Skip to content Sitemap

Employee Directory

Bob Danos
Owner / Broker
(303) 772-5934 x16
rmdpml@yahoo.com

Mike Hillin
Director of Maintenance
(303) 772-5934 x19
mike@pmlinc.com

Chris Cohrs
Front Desk
(303) 772-5934 x10
chris@pmlinc.net

Michelle Coombes
HOA Manager
(303) 772-5934 x15
michelle@pmlinc.net

Lauren Hofmann
HOA Manager
(303) 772-5934 x20
lauren@pmlinc.net

Janet Paul
HOA Manager / Broker Associate
(303) 772-5934 x14
janetpaul@pmlinc.net

Mary Hillin
Bookkeeper
(303) 772-5934 x11
mary@pmlinc.net

Ella Lien
Bookkeeper
(303) 772-5934 x25
ella@pmlinc.net

Claire Danos
Bookkeeper
(303) 772-5934 x12
claire@pmlinc.net

Mark Koschade
Broker Associate
n/a
mark@pmlinc.net